Term Dates

School Term Dates


Term Starts:-  Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term Week:- Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Term Ends:- Thursday 29th March

Non Pupil Days:  Monday 2nd January and Friday 9th February


SUMMER TERM 2018           

Term Starts:- Monday 16th April

Half Term Week:- Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term Ends:- Friday 20th July

Non Pupil Day:- Monday 4th June




School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19  (Please note our five non-pupil days for 2018/19 have not yet been allocated).

Take a look at our School Calendar to see details of all school activities.

More information about term and holiday dates can be found on the Essex County Council website here: ECC Holiday Dates