Term Dates

School Term Dates

 

AUTUMM TERM 2021/2022

Term starts Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Non Pupil Day) 

Half Term Week: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Non pupil days Wednesday 1st September, Friday 26th November, Friday 17th December 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Term starts Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term week: – Monday 14th February 2022- Friday 18th February

Term ends:-Friday 1st April 2021

Non pupil day : Monday 21st February 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term starts 19th April – 22nd July 2021

 

 

 

________________________________________________________________

Term dates 

Take a look at our School Calendar to see details of all school activities.

NEW School Term Dates 2021-22 (1)