Term Dates

School Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Starts:- Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term Week:- Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Ends:- Wednesday 22nd July

Non Pupil Days:- Monday 1st June

AUTUMN TERM 2020/21

Term starts :– Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half term week:- Monday 26th October to 30th October

Term ends:-Thursday 17th December 2020 at lunch time.

Non pupil days :- Wednesday 2nd September, 27th November  ,

SPRING TERM 2021

Term starts :-Monday 4th January 2021

Half term week:- Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends:-Friday 26th March 2021

Non pupil days :- Friday 12th February 2021

________________________________________________________________

academic_year_2019_to_2020_term_dates 

Term dates 2020-21

Take a look at our School Calendar to see details of all school activities.

 

Academic Year Dates 2020-2021.docx[23396]