Important things to know this week

 

 


Important things to know this week…

Week Beginning Monday 26th February 2024 

What’s on the Menu ?

We are on Week 1 of our menu.

HALF TERM 19TH FEBRUARY – 23RD FEBRUARY 

Monday  26th February
New Summer Lunch Menu

Summer Menu Week 1 2023-24 FINAL

Summer Menu Week 2 2023-24 FINAL

March
Friday 1st March
Celebration Assembly 9am

Monday 4th March- non pupil day 

Friday 8th March
Celebration Assembly 9am
Mid-Year Reports
W/B Monday 11th March
Learning Reviews
Friday 15th March
Comic Relief
Thursday 21st March
Film Club
Thursday 28th March
Last Day of Term

 

Holiday Dates

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd
February
Half Term
Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April
Easter Holiday

 


AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS….

 

PREMIER SPORTS CLUBS –  START WEEK OF THE 5TH SEPTEMBER 

Sports Clubs

Our Spring Term Sports clubs are for children in Years 1 to 6. The clubs
before school are free. There is a cost to parents for the after school clubs.
This term they will run as follows:


Before School Football KS1 only
Monday 8.00am-8.45 am Y1 & Y2


Afterschool Football KS2 only
Monday 3:15pm-4:15pm Y3-Y6


Before School Fencing
Wednesday 8.00am-8.45am Y1-Y6


Afterschool Gymnastics
Wednesday 3:15pm-4:15pm Y1-6


Afterschool Archery
Thursday 3:15pm-4:15pm Y1-6


Please sign up for all sports clubs on the Premier Education website or use the link below.
https://www.premiereducation.com/parents/venue/courses/6689